NIST Assessment and Implementation:

HCH Enterprises LLC
Henry Hodge
401-568-5778     hodge@hchent.com
http://www.hchenterprisesllc.com

Protocol Networks
Todd Flanagan
508-278-1831     todd.flanagan@protocolnetworks.com
Website http://www.protocolnetworks.com/

Vertikal 6 Inc.
Rick Norberg
401-825-4402     rnorberg@vertikal6.com
Website: http://www.vertikal6.com

NeQter Labs a division of McLaughlin Research Company
Joanna Spero
401-608-6522     JSpero@mrcds.com
Website: https://neqterlabs.com/

Carousel Industries
Christopher Atwood
401-583-7410     catwood@carouselindustries.com
Website: https://www.carouselindustries.com/

KMS Solutions, LLC
Lisa Alward
401-782-2700    lkalward@kmssol.com
Website: http://kmssol.com/

Citrin Cooperman
Dr. Suzanne Miller
401-421-4800   smiller@citrincooperman.com
Website: http://www.citrincooperman.com

NIST Audit and Risk Assessment:

Compass IT Compliance LLC
Barbara Pedro
401- 353-3024   bpedro@compassitc.onmicrosoft.com
Website: https://www.compassitc.com/

NIST Compliance:

Adler Pollack Sheehan Law
Stephen Ucci
401-274-7200     succi@apslaw.com
Website: http://www.apslaw.com